Family Lawyers for Justice Lillehaug Formed

Today 11 family lawyers, co-chairs of the newly formed Family Lawyers for Justice Lillehaug, sent an email to members of the family law bar, soliciting their public support. The email states: "If you value thoughtfulness and good judgment, Justice Lillehaug is the clear choice." The 11 co-chairs, all prominent practitioners, are: JoMarie Alexander, Nancy Berg, Jane Binder, Gary Debele, Alan Eidsness, Ben Henschel, Ray Lazar, Andrea Niemi, Susan Rhode, Karen Schreiber, and Marty Swaden.

This group reflects Justice Lillehaug's overwhelming and growing support from the family law bar.